Just another WordPress.com site

It’s better to give a person a fishing pole than a fish, so I like teaching how to use the power of thought and intention. I teach clairvoyance and healing online to small groups. Much of what I’ve learned is in my book Essential Energy Tools, illustrated with three DVDs, plus a meditation CD and “Kids’ Mind Power” CD. I like to do phone readings with individuals because I’m not influenced by what I see; it’s more purely reading from the quantum information field or what ancient Indians called the Akashic Records. My goal is to facilitate clearing blocks to achieve goals. A graduate of the the Berkeley Psychic Institute trained me in an intensive year-long course. I also use energy psychology tools such as acupressure point tapping to clear obstacles to success.

Gayle Kimball, Ph.D.     http://www.gaylekimball.info

Comments on: "Develop Your Intuition & Joy" (1)

  1. […] Develop Your Intuition & Joy […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

